Elected Members

Cr Denis Clark

PositionMayor
WardJamestown
AddressPO Box 27
JAMESTOWN SA 5491
Contact DetailsMobile: 0408 148 725
Email: denis.clark@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Cr. Hank Langes

PositionDeputy Mayor
WardJamestown
Address50 Ayr Street
Jamestown SA 5491
Contact DetailsMobile: 0429 694 980
Email: hank.langes@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Cr Merv Robinson

WardJamestown
Address31 Gloucester Road
JAMESTOWN SA 5491
Contact DetailsMobile: 0417 863 450
Email: merv.robinson@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Cr. Glan Moore

WardJamestown
AddressPO Box 73
Jamestown SA 5491
Contact DetailsMobile: 0419 803 854
Email: glan.moore@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Cr. Geoff Lange

WardRocky River
Address31 Garden Street
Laura SA 5480
Contact DetailsMobile: 0427 632 334
Email: geoff.lange@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Cr. Sue Scarman

WardRocky River
AddressPO Box 754
Port Pirie SA 5540
Contact DetailsMobile: 0418 844 935
Email: sue.scarman@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Cr Kathy Webb

WardRocky River
Address41 Fifth Street
Gladstone SA 5473
Contact DetailsMobile: 0412 644 665
Email: kathy.webb@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Cr. Ben Browne

WardSpalding
AddressRMD
Spalding SA 5454
Contact DetailsMobile: 0419 038 474
Email: ben.browne@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Cr. Jim Walden

WardYackamoorundie
AddressPO Box 26
Georgetown SA 5472
Contact DetailsMobile: 0407 616 385
Email: jim.walden@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Principal Office

PO Box 120, 94 Ayr Street

Jamestown SA 5491

Tel: 08 8664 1139

E: admin@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Spalding Office

11 Main Street

Spalding SA 5454

Tel: 08 8845 2017

Tues: 10am - 2.30pm

Thurs: 9am - 5pm

Gladstone Office

14 Fifth Street

Gladstone SA 5473

Tel: 08 8662 2018

Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Map
Top